Practitioners

United Kingdom and EC list of qualified and fully licensed Practitioners and Instructors (updated October 2017)

All named have completed the ETF (Equine Touch Foundation) syllabus and are currently fully licensed to practice in the named modality: ET – Equine Touch VHT – Vibromuscular Harmonisation Technique CT – Canine Touch A qualified Practitioner is a graduate who has completed the Practitioners’ education track with a certified Diploma, has passed all written examinations and practical assessments, has completed the number of hours required to assure the continued quality of ET/VHT/CT delivered, is a member of the International Equine Touch Association (IETA) and must carry insurance to work and charge for such work. Practitioners travel to clients from their listed location. If you are interested in booking a Practitioner please locate the one closest to you and give them a call/email to discuss your requirements in more detail. Only Practitioners may charge a fee for offering professional ET/VHT/CT sessions. They are listed on our website. Neither ETF nor IETA UK & Ireland can be held responsible if members of the public do not check credentials. If in doubt, contact the Admin Coordinator, ukcentre@theequinetouch.com or telephone number: , mobile: 07443119928

 
Name Location Contact Email & Phone #
Lyn Palmer (National & International Instructor) ET VHT CT Glastonbury, Somerset 01458 860287 homewayfarm@aol.com
Emma Knowles (Nat. Instructor & France) ET VHT Birmingham & Worcestershire 07921 258752 emma4et@hotmail.com
Emma Overend (Instructor) CT Wellingborough, Northants 07977 314138 equilibrium2@hotmail.com   
www.overendtherapy.uk
Chris Wyllie (Instructor) ET VHT CT Morpeth, Northumbria 01670 504674 chris.wyllie@talk21.com
Kate Prowse (Instructor) ET VHT Chelmsford, Essex 07779 938735 kate@kateprowse.co.uk
Heather McReynolds (Instructor) ET Whole of Ireland 07734 104566 heather@theequinetouchireland.com
Jo Fernandes (National & International Instructor) VHT CT Cambridgeshire 07818 552744 jlfrnds@aol.com
Helen Choma (Instructor) ET Lincolnshire 07745 587548 tomhelenchoma@btinternet.com
Emma Gration (Instructor)  CT N Ayrshire 07887 683605 emma@pawtrekking.co.uk
Clare Brixey (Instructor) VHT Somerset 07775 764858 clarebrixey@aol.com
BEDFORDSHIRE & BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
Sue Falber ET VHT Leighton Buzzard 07717 357565 suefalber@yahoo.co.uk  
www.suefalber.co.uk
BERKSHIRE
Amy Knight VHT Reading 07795 600080 amyeknight@gmail.com
Laura Wright ET Wokingham 07747 830976 lawequine@hotmail.co.uk
CAMBRIDGESHIRE
Jo Fernandes VHT CT (Instructor) Wisbech 07818 552744 jlfrnds@aol.com
Maggie Bending VHT ET Cambridge 07816 047175 maggie.bending@btinternet.com
Denise Fisher VHT Wisbech 07799 815809 fishlock1@tiscali.co.uk
Marina Guarino VHT Wisbech 07754 676294 marinaguarino@onetel.com
Kelly Simpson ET VHT Manea, Nr March 07779 719501 kellypullan@googlemail.com
CHESHIRE & MANCHESTER
Ruth Millican ET Wilmslow 07795 162947 ruth.millican@ntlworld.com
CORNWALL
Rebecca Morton ET Penzance 07966 700659 beck@hands2harmony.co.uk
Rebecca Thom ET VHT Callington 07766 082522 realignback@hotmail.com
Liz Thomas  VHT Hayle 07809 763984  lizzielt@icloud.com
DEVON
Cathy Smith, (Daw) ET VHT Bovey Tracey 07922 441500 Cathy.HotToTrot@gmail.com   
www.hottotrotdevon.co.uk
DURHAM
Audrey Clark Durham City 07795 474487 audreyclark@btinternet.com
ESSEX
Leanne Bolingbroke ET St Osyth 07909 586568 leanneholly@hotmail.co.uk
Sophie Bolingbroke ET St Osyth 07884 297294  sophie-lauren@live.co.uk
Jane Gilbey ET Messing 07917 107515 jane@naturalanswer.co.uk
Susan Marczak ET Great Wakering 07990 582494 marczaksusan@gmail.com
Julie Moore VHT Colchester 07976 747903 julesmooreuk@googlemail.com
Sandy Nicholson ET VHT Rochford 07810 473442 sandy.nicholson@gmail.com
Kate Prowse ET VHT (Instructor) Chelmsford 07779 938735 kate@kateprowse.co.uk
Julie Watson ET Clacton-on-Sea 07762 208866 julie.watson@hotmail.co.uk
GLOUCESTERSHIRE, GLOUCESTERSHIRE SOUTH
Kathy Andrews ET Nailsworth 01453 836459 kathyandrews@btinternet.com
HAMPSHIRE
Suz Crichton-Stuart ET VHT Monkwood 07817 885489 suz_et@hotmail.com
HEREFORDSHIRE
     
  HERTFORDSHIRE
Dyann Clark  ET CT Ware 07792 510184 dyannscattymare@yahoo.co.uk
KENT
Ingrid Wright ET VHT Hawkhurst 07803 271206 ingridwrightetac@outlook.com
LANCASHIRE
Helen Brennand ET VHT Oldham 07974 348656 hlsykes@tiscali.co.uk
Gemma Coupe ET Chorley 07980 303069 gemmacoupe@hotmail.com
Judith Halstead ET CT Whitworth 07719 933259 jushersoo@outlook.com
Tracey Hudson ET Manchester 07926 381937 traceyh@excel-a-rate.co.uk
Janice Taylor ET Oldham 07580 495491 jtaylor523@hotmail.co.uk
LEICESTERSHIRE
Stephanie Allen ET VHT CT Cosby 07749 117429 magnoflowsa@aol.com
Layla Morcombe VHT Uppingham 07504 223504 muscleharmony@gmail.com
LINCOLNSHIRE
Helen Choma ET (Instructor) VHT CT Culverthorpe, Grantham 07745 587548 tomhelenchoma@btinternet.com
Michelle Carrington ET Sleaford 07831 548993 mcarrington66@gmail.com
Julia Cuniffe ET VHT Grantham 01476 861783 julia@cunniffe.plus.com
Judith Winter ET Gainsborough 07814 997829 wintersiteservices@hotmail.co.uk
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
Emma Overend CT (Instructor) VHT Wellingborough 07977 314138 equilibrium2@hotmail.com
NORTHUMBERLAND
Chris Wyllie ET (Instructor) Morpeth 01670 504674 chris.wyllie@talk21.com
Susan Clark ET Alnwick 07771 562016 susan.clark8581@yahoo.com
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
Moira Richardson ET Retford 07803 827796 moira.richardson@virgin.net
OXFORDSHIRE
Sarah Birchall VHT Letton 07711 290866 sarahbirchall@btinternet.com
Ann Davies VHT Taynton 01993 823791 ann@a-cjd.co.uk
Nicky Hood VHT Kingham 01608 658550 nickywaywardens@icloud.com
Babette Tegldal ET VHT Oxon 07876 381605 babettet@btconnect.com
PEMBROKESHIRE
Ina Thomson ET Newport 01348 811132 inathomson@yahoo.co.uk
SOMERSET
Lyn Palmer ET VHT CT (Instructor) Meare 01458 860287 homewayfarm@aol.com
Sasha Arnold VHT Bruton 07712 439312 sashajane.pearl@gmail.com
Clare Brixey VHT (Instructor) ET
Nr Frome 07775 764858 clarebrixey@aol.com
Paula Cuthbert ET VHT
Pilton 07756 920698 paulacuthbert_28@hotmail.com
Rachel Glanville-Davey  CT Bristol 07970 863565 rachelglanvilledavey@gmail.com
Sara Hillman ET VHT Bath 07803 943630 sarahillman@gmx.com
Naomi O’Neill ET VHT Shepton Mallet 07748 652518 joneill5@btinternet.com
Krysia Rowland ET South Petherton 01460 242617 krysiarowland@btinternet.com
Diana Young CT Yate 07968 748038 di@gundioypointers.co.uk
SUFFOLK
Melanie Broughton ET VHT
Newmarket 07855 828141 placefarm@uwclub.net
Charlotte Harwood VHT Ipswich 07850 552683 charihar@googlemail.com
Michelle Hugo VHT Exning  
SURREY
Heather Richardson ET Guildford 07717 571477 heather@amberleyaromatics.com
SUSSEX
Mary Bromfield ET VHT Hartfield 07798 897651 mary.bromfield@hotmail.com
TYNE & WEAR
Heather Vaulkhard ET VHT Newcastle upon Tyne 07714 299942 heathervaulkhard@me.com
WEST MIDLANDS
Rebecca Howell ET Walsall 07769 178461 rldhowell@gmail.com
Shelley Jennings ET Dudley  077611 87851 panacheequestrian@hotmail.com
WILTSHIRE
Melissa Hibberd VHT Dilton Marsh 07717 504154 melissahibberd@sky.com
Rachel Sargent ET Warminster 07817 899488 rachelemmasargent@yahoo.co.uk
WORCESTERSHIRE
Emma Knowles ET VHT (Instructor) Birmingham & Worcestershire 01386 792707 emma4et@hotmail.com
YORKSHIRE (NORTH)
Sarah Hutchinson ET York 07952 527703 equinetouchsarah@gmail.com
Pip Mead ET Kirkbymoorside 01751 433 053 pipmead@aol.com
YORKSHIRE (EAST)
Jennifer (Daisy) Hardcastle ET Hull 07725 522384 daisy.hardcastle@hotmail.co.uk
YORKSHIRE (SOUTH)
Bill Corbridge VHT Sheffield 07949 834474 bill_corbridge@yahoo.co.uk
YORKSHIRE & HUMBERSIDE
Jo Fieldhouse ET Winderton 07724 758821 theequineadvisor@gmail.com
 http://www.theequineadvisor.com/
SCOTLAND
Audrey Anderson ET Perth 07795 074975 audreyequinetouch@gmail.com
Simone Gillespie CT Dumfries & Galloway 07740 428194 simone@4pawsdogtraining.co.uk
Emma Gration CT N Ayrshire 07887 683605 emma@pawtrekking.co.uk
Gavin Park VHT Berwickshire 01578 750375 hmctav@gmail.com
NORTHERN IRELAND
Deirdre Bruce ET VHT Bangor, Co. Down 07711 394213 deirdre.bruce@btinternet.com
Heather McReynolds ET VHT CT Portadown, Co Armagh 07734 104566 heather@theequinetouchireland.com
Nancy Sheridan VHT Greyabbey, Co Down 07752 600645 ncsheridan10@aol.com
Judith Sossick ET Randalstown, Co Antrim 07773 647193 judith@equi-touch.co.uk
REPUBLIC OF IRELAND
Mary Devine ET Letterkenny, Co Donegal 00353 86 3197696 devinemary@eircom.net
Gina Heaps ET Tulla, Co Clare 00353 87 9021666 gina@equineconnect.ie
Kim Hutchinson ET Ennis, Co Clare 00 353 86 169 1167 kimshutchinson@hotmail.com
 
 

INTERNATIONAL PRACTITIONERS AND INSTRUCTOR

The following International Practitioners have qualified through the UK and Ireland Practitioner Route system and have retained their link with IETA UK & Ireland. They have accepted that it is their sole responsibility to ensure they always work within the legal/regulatory requirements of their country of practice.

Name Location Contact Email & Phone #
GERMANY
Sarah Schnaffer ET Lichtenstein-Honau 0049 176 2181 9259 sarahschaffner@web.de
Petra Scheerer ET Hohentengen +490170 2861871 pescheerer@web.de
HOLLAND
Mirjam van den Borne ET Santpoort-Nord 0031 6 2218 0004 borne50@xs4all.nl
Jolanda Mariet ET Kilder 0031 6 113 44710 j.mariet@hotmail.com